August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 Traditional Service/SS Sun, August 19, 2018 9:00 AM Plantation Estates Ministry Sun, August 19, 2018 10:00 AM Contemporary Service/SS Sun, August 19, 2018 10:30 AM Student Ministry Parent Meeting/Luncheon Sun, August 19, 2018 12:00 PM Special Called Meeting Sun, August 19, 2018 3:00 PM Prison Ministry-ACI Sun, August 19, 2018 4:30 PM Evangelism Training Sun, August 19, 2018 5:00 PM 20 Mission Council Meeting Mon, August 20, 2018 7:00 PM ZUMBA Mon, August 20, 2018 7:00 PM 21 22 Student Ministry Back to School Kick Off Wed, August 22, 2018 5:00 PM Wed. Evening Meal Wed, August 22, 2018 5:15 PM Pastor's Bible Study Wed, August 22, 2018 6:15 PM 23 24 Discipleship Conference "Life on Mission" Fri, August 24, 2018 6:00 PM 25 Discipleship Conference "Life on Mission" Sat, August 25, 2018 9:00 AM
26 Traditional Service/SS Sun, August 26, 2018 9:00 AM VOTE Both Svcs: Qtly Business Meeting (Bylaws) Sun, August 26, 2018 9:00 AM Contemporary Service/SS Sun, August 26, 2018 10:30 AM AWANA Open House Sun, August 26, 2018 5:00 PM 27 ZUMBA Mon, August 27, 2018 7:00 PM 28 29 Wed. Evening Meal Wed, August 29, 2018 5:15 PM Billy Graham Call Center Wed, August 29, 2018 5:30 PM MKidZ WorshUp Kickoff Wed, August 29, 2018 6:00 PM Preschool M & M Wed, August 29, 2018 6:00 PM Students: Vessel Night Wed, August 29, 2018 6:00 PM Pastor's Bible Study Wed, August 29, 2018 6:15 PM Sunday School Leader Meeting Wed, August 29, 2018 6:15 PM No Choir Rehearsal Wed, August 29, 2018 6:30 PM 30 31 Youth: Matthews ALIVE Coke Trailer Fri, August 31, 2018 8:00 AM 1 Youth: Matthews ALIVE Coke Trailer Sat, September 1, 2018 8:00 AM

ZUMBA

Mon, September 17, 2018

Confirmation #: 9675511
Contact Name: Sandra Montague
Contact Number: 704-847-9150
Contact Email: sandra@fbcmatthews.org
Resources: Gym
Event Details: http://public.serviceu.com/calendar/EventDetails.asp?OrgKey=c4db4298-6592-4b6c-b2d3-e59a9d6087c1&EventID=9675511&OccID=391085710