December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 Room in the Inn Clean-up Tue, December 11, 2018 12:00 AM Children's Basketball Practice Tue, December 11, 2018 5:00 PM 12 Choir Rehearsal Wed, December 12, 2018 6:30 PM 13 Children's Basketball Practice Thu, December 13, 2018 5:00 PM ZUMBA Thu, December 13, 2018 7:00 PM Children's Basketball Practice Thu, December 13, 2018 8:00 PM 14 Children's Basketball Practice Fri, December 14, 2018 5:00 PM 15 BSF: Leader's Meeting Sat, December 15, 2018 6:00 AM Children's Basketball GAMES Sat, December 15, 2018 9:00 AM The Depot Christmas Rehearsal Sat, December 15, 2018 10:00 AM
16 The Depot Christmas Program Sun, December 16, 2018 9:00 AM Traditional Service/SS Sun, December 16, 2018 9:00 AM Plantation Estates Ministry Sun, December 16, 2018 10:00 AM Contemporary Service/SS Sun, December 16, 2018 10:30 AM Prison Ministry-ACI Sun, December 16, 2018 4:30 PM 17 Children's Basketball Practice Mon, December 17, 2018 5:00 PM Room in the Inn Mon, December 17, 2018 5:00 PM ZUMBA Mon, December 17, 2018 7:00 PM Children's Basketball Practice Mon, December 17, 2018 8:00 PM 18 Room in the Inn Clean-up Tue, December 18, 2018 12:00 AM Children's Basketball Practice Tue, December 18, 2018 5:00 PM 19 Billy Graham Call Center Wed, December 19, 2018 5:30 PM NO Choir/ Band Only Wed, December 19, 2018 7:00 PM 20 Children's Basketball Practice Thu, December 20, 2018 5:00 PM ZUMBA Thu, December 20, 2018 7:00 PM Children's Basketball Practice Thu, December 20, 2018 8:00 PM 21 Children's Basketball Practice Fri, December 21, 2018 5:00 PM 22
23 Lord Supper/Both Services Sun, December 23, 2018 8:00 AM The DEPOT Sun, December 23, 2018 8:00 AM Traditional Service/SS Sun, December 23, 2018 9:00 AM Contemporary Service/SS Sun, December 23, 2018 10:30 AM 24 Office Closed HOLIDAY Mon, December 24, 2018 8:00 AM Christmas Eve Service/No SS Mon, December 24, 2018 2:00 PM Christmas Eve Service/No SS Mon, December 24, 2018 4:00 PM Room in the Inn Mon, December 24, 2018 5:00 PM 25 Room in the Inn Clean-up Tue, December 25, 2018 12:00 AM Office Closed HOLIDAY Tue, December 25, 2018 8:00 AM Children's Basketball Practice Tue, December 25, 2018 5:00 PM 26 27 Children's Basketball Practice Thu, December 27, 2018 5:00 PM Children's Basketball Practice Thu, December 27, 2018 8:00 PM 28 Children's Basketball Practice Fri, December 28, 2018 5:00 PM 29
30 ONE Service/ No Sunday School Sun, December 30, 2018 10:00 AM Prison Ministry-LCI Sun, December 30, 2018 4:30 PM 31 Children's Basketball Practice Mon, December 31, 2018 5:00 PM Room in the Inn Mon, December 31, 2018 5:00 PM Children's Basketball Practice Mon, December 31, 2018 8:00 PM 1 Children's Basketball Practice Tue, January 1, 2019 5:00 PM 2 3 Children's Basketball Practice Thu, January 3, 2019 5:00 PM Zumba Thu, January 3, 2019 7:00 PM Children's Basketball Practice Thu, January 3, 2019 8:00 PM 4 Children's Basketball Practice Fri, January 4, 2019 5:00 PM 5 Children's Basketball GAMES Sat, January 5, 2019 9:00 AM

Room in the Inn

Mon, January 14, 2019

Confirmation #: 10177346
Contact Name: Brad Sallee
Contact Email: bradsallee@gmail.com
Resources: Church Van, Fellowship Hall, Kitchen
Event Details: http://public.serviceu.com/calendar/EventDetails.asp?OrgKey=c4db4298-6592-4b6c-b2d3-e59a9d6087c1&EventID=10177346&OccID=414324708