November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 Children's Basketball Practice Mon, November 19, 2018 5:00 PM Bible Study Fellowship Mon, November 19, 2018 6:55 PM ZUMBA Mon, November 19, 2018 7:00 PM Children's Basketball Practice Mon, November 19, 2018 8:00 PM 20 Children's Basketball Practice Tue, November 20, 2018 5:00 PM 21 No Choir/ No Band Wed, November 21, 2018 8:00 AM WOW-After The Boxes Class Wed, November 21, 2018 10:00 AM 22 Office Closed HOLIDAY Thu, November 22, 2018 8:00 AM Children's Basketball Practice Thu, November 22, 2018 5:00 PM Children's Basketball Practice Thu, November 22, 2018 8:00 PM 23 Office Closed HOLIDAY Fri, November 23, 2018 8:00 AM Children's Basketball Practice Fri, November 23, 2018 5:00 PM 24 BSF: Leader's Meeting Sat, November 24, 2018 6:00 AM
25 The DEPOT Sun, November 25, 2018 8:00 AM Traditional Service/SS Sun, November 25, 2018 9:00 AM Contemporary Service/SS Sun, November 25, 2018 10:30 AM Prison Ministry-LMCI Sun, November 25, 2018 4:30 PM Leadership Group Training Sun, November 25, 2018 5:00 PM Choir Rehearsal Sun, November 25, 2018 5:30 PM 26 Children's Basketball Practice Mon, November 26, 2018 5:00 PM Bible Study Fellowship Mon, November 26, 2018 6:55 PM ZUMBA Mon, November 26, 2018 7:00 PM Children's Basketball Practice Mon, November 26, 2018 8:00 PM 27 Encore: OCC Processing Ctr Tue, November 27, 2018 9:00 AM Children's Basketball Practice Tue, November 27, 2018 5:00 PM FBCM Churchwide Volunteer-OCC Processing Center Tue, November 27, 2018 5:00 PM 28 WOW-After The Boxes Class Wed, November 28, 2018 10:00 AM Wed. Evening Meal Wed, November 28, 2018 5:15 PM Billy Graham Call Center Wed, November 28, 2018 5:30 PM MKidZ WorshUp Wed, November 28, 2018 6:00 PM Preschool M & M Wed, November 28, 2018 6:00 PM Students: Vessel Night Wed, November 28, 2018 6:00 PM Pastor's Bible Study Wed, November 28, 2018 6:15 PM Choir Rehearsal Wed, November 28, 2018 6:30 PM 29 Children's Basketball Practice Thu, November 29, 2018 5:00 PM ZUMBA Thu, November 29, 2018 7:00 PM Children's Basketball Practice Thu, November 29, 2018 8:00 PM 30 Children's Basketball Practice Fri, November 30, 2018 5:00 PM 1 BSF: Leader's Meeting Sat, December 1, 2018 6:00 AM Children's Basketball GAMES Sat, December 1, 2018 9:00 AM

Pastor's Bible Study

Wed, January 16, 2019

Confirmation #: 9684325
Contact Name: Clay Smith
Contact Email: clay@fbcmatthews.org
Event Details: http://public.serviceu.com/calendar/EventDetails.asp?OrgKey=c4db4298-6592-4b6c-b2d3-e59a9d6087c1&EventID=9684325&OccID=420387228