August 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 Funeral: Ed Thaggard Fri, August 18, 2017 2:00 PM 19
20 Traditional Service/ SS Sun, August 20, 2017 9:00 AM Contemporary Service/SS Sun, August 20, 2017 10:30 AM D-Group Celebration / 4th Semester Kickoff Sun, August 20, 2017 12:00 PM Salvation Bracelet Training Session Sun, August 20, 2017 2:00 PM 21 Zumba/REFIT Mon, August 21, 2017 7:00 PM 22 23 MKidZ WorshUP-Begins Wed, August 23, 2017 6:00 PM The 201 Wed, August 23, 2017 6:00 PM D-Group Leader Training-4th Semester Wed, August 23, 2017 6:15 PM Pastor's Bible study Wed, August 23, 2017 6:15 PM Choir Rehearsal Wed, August 23, 2017 6:30 PM Praise Band Rehearsal Wed, August 23, 2017 7:45 PM 24 25 26
27 Promotion Sunday(Infant-College) Sun, August 27, 2017 9:00 AM Traditional Service/ SS Sun, August 27, 2017 9:00 AM Bible Presentation for Kindergarten Sun, August 27, 2017 10:30 AM Contemporary Service/SS Sun, August 27, 2017 10:30 AM Next Steps Class/Bible Presentations Sun, August 27, 2017 10:30 AM AWANA Leader's Meeting Sun, August 27, 2017 4:00 PM AWANA+ Open House Sun, August 27, 2017 5:00 PM 28 Zumba/REFIT Mon, August 28, 2017 7:00 PM 29 Coffee Talk Tue, August 29, 2017 7:00 PM 30 Churchwide Sunday School Teacher's Meeting Wed, August 30, 2017 6:00 PM M KidZ WorshUP Wed, August 30, 2017 6:00 PM The 201 Wed, August 30, 2017 6:00 PM Pastor's Bible study Wed, August 30, 2017 6:15 PM Choir Rehearsal Wed, August 30, 2017 6:30 PM Praise Band Rehearsal Wed, August 30, 2017 7:45 PM 31 1 Matthews ALIVE Festival Fri, September 1, 2017 8:00 AM Youth; Coke Trailer Fundraiser Fri, September 1, 2017 8:00 AM 2 Matthews ALIVE Festival Sat, September 2, 2017 8:00 AM Youth; Coke Trailer Fundraiser Sat, September 2, 2017 8:00 AM