December 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 M KidZ WorshUP Wed, December 13, 2017 6:00 PM The 201 Wed, December 13, 2017 6:00 PM Pastor's Bible study Wed, December 13, 2017 6:15 PM Choir Rehearsal Wed, December 13, 2017 6:30 PM Praise Band Rehearsal Wed, December 13, 2017 7:45 PM 14 Youth Basketball Practices Thu, December 14, 2017 5:00 PM Choir at Billy Graham Library Thu, December 14, 2017 6:30 PM Youth Basketball Practices Thu, December 14, 2017 8:00 PM 15 Youth Basketball Practices Fri, December 15, 2017 5:00 PM 16 Youth Basketball Games Sat, December 16, 2017 8:00 AM
17 Women's Sunday Morning Prayer Time Sun, December 17, 2017 8:00 AM Traditional Service/ SS Sun, December 17, 2017 9:00 AM Contemporary Service/SS Sun, December 17, 2017 10:30 AM 18 Room in the Inn Mon, December 18, 2017 5:00 PM Youth Basketball Practices Mon, December 18, 2017 5:00 PM Bible Study Fellowship Mon, December 18, 2017 6:45 PM Zumba/REFIT Mon, December 18, 2017 7:00 PM Youth Basketball Practices Mon, December 18, 2017 8:00 PM 19 Youth Basketball Practices Tue, December 19, 2017 5:00 PM 20 Men's Ministry Team Meeting Wed, December 20, 2017 6:00 PM Praise Band Rehearsal Wed, December 20, 2017 7:45 PM 21 Youth Basketball Practices Thu, December 21, 2017 5:00 PM Billy Graham Call Center Thu, December 21, 2017 5:30 PM Youth Basketball Practices Thu, December 21, 2017 8:00 PM 22 Youth Basketball Practices Fri, December 22, 2017 5:00 PM 23 Youth Basketball Games Sat, December 23, 2017 8:00 AM
24 Women's Sunday Morning Prayer Time Sun, December 24, 2017 9:00 AM Christmas Eve Service Sun, December 24, 2017 10:00 AM Christmas Eve Service Sun, December 24, 2017 3:00 PM 25 Room in the Inn Mon, December 25, 2017 5:00 PM Youth Basketball Practices Mon, December 25, 2017 5:00 PM Youth Basketball Practices Mon, December 25, 2017 8:00 PM 26 Youth Basketball Practices Tue, December 26, 2017 5:00 PM Stephen Ministry Supervisory Mtg Tue, December 26, 2017 7:00 PM 27 28 Youth Basketball Practices Thu, December 28, 2017 5:00 PM Youth Basketball Practices Thu, December 28, 2017 8:00 PM 29 Youth Basketball Practices Fri, December 29, 2017 5:00 PM 30 Youth Basketball Games Sat, December 30, 2017 8:00 AM
31 Women's Sunday Morning Prayer Time Sun, December 31, 2017 8:00 AM Traditional Service/ SS Sun, December 31, 2017 9:00 AM Contemporary Service/SS Sun, December 31, 2017 10:30 AM 1 Office Closed HOLIDAY Mon, January 1, 2018 8:00 AM Room in the Inn Mon, January 1, 2018 5:00 PM Youth Basketball Practices Mon, January 1, 2018 5:00 PM Youth Basketball Practices Mon, January 1, 2018 8:00 PM 2 Room in the Inn Clean-up Tue, January 2, 2018 12:00 AM Youth Basketball Practices Tue, January 2, 2018 5:00 PM 3 Choir Rehearsal Wed, January 3, 2018 6:30 PM Praise Band Reheaarsal Wed, January 3, 2018 7:30 PM 4 Youth Basketball Practices Thu, January 4, 2018 5:00 PM ZUMBA Thu, January 4, 2018 7:00 PM Youth Basketball Practices Thu, January 4, 2018 8:00 PM 5 Youth Basketball Practices Fri, January 5, 2018 5:00 PM 6 BSF: Leader's Meeting Sat, January 6, 2018 6:00 AM Youth Basketball Games Sat, January 6, 2018 8:00 AM