July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 Student Ministry: Carowinds Thu, July 19, 2018 10:00 AM Billy Graham Call Center Thu, July 19, 2018 5:30 PM 20 21
22 Traditional Service/SS Sun, July 22, 2018 9:00 AM Contemporary Service/SS Sun, July 22, 2018 10:30 AM Prison Ministry-LMCI Sun, July 22, 2018 4:30 PM 23 KidZ Camp Mon, July 23, 2018 8:30 AM ZUMBA Mon, July 23, 2018 7:00 PM 24 KidZ Camp Tue, July 24, 2018 12:00 AM 25 KidZ Camp Wed, July 25, 2018 12:00 AM WOW Wednesdays Wed, July 25, 2018 9:00 AM Student: VESSEL Nights Wed, July 25, 2018 5:30 PM 26 KidZ Camp Thu, July 26, 2018 12:00 AM 27 KidZ Camp Fri, July 27, 2018 12:00 AM Student Ministry Summer Nights-Bowling Fri, July 27, 2018 5:00 PM 28
29 Traditional Service/SS Sun, July 29, 2018 9:00 AM Contemporary Service/SS Sun, July 29, 2018 10:30 AM Prison Ministry-LCI Sun, July 29, 2018 4:30 PM Dinner with the Pastor Sun, July 29, 2018 5:00 PM Student Ministry: Summer Night Putt Putt Sun, July 29, 2018 5:00 PM 30 ZUMBA Mon, July 30, 2018 7:00 PM 31 1 WOW Wednesday Wed, August 1, 2018 9:00 AM Wed. Evening Meal Wed, August 1, 2018 5:15 PM Students: Vessel Night Wed, August 1, 2018 6:00 PM Pastor's Bible Study Wed, August 1, 2018 6:15 PM 2 Student & College: Nat'l Whitewater Center Thu, August 2, 2018 10:00 AM 3 4

Encore Cape Cod Trip

Mon, September 10, 2018

Confirmation #: 9616033
Contact Name: Ron Gregory
Contact Number: 704-847-9150
Contact Email: ron@fbcmatthews.org
Event Details: http://public.serviceu.com/calendar/EventDetails.asp?OrgKey=c4db4298-6592-4b6c-b2d3-e59a9d6087c1&EventID=9616033&OccID=387782139